Tatyana, 19 y.o., Russia, Nevinnomyssk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Nevinnomyssk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 20 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, всегда готов прийти на помощь, образованный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше время проводила с родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом для родителей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С бабушкой и мамой, по мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка телефона
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда мойте тарелку после гречки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть друга
The last books that you read?
Метро 2033
What are your goals now?
Закончить колледж и пойти работать
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и честность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Free fire
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Miyagi & Andy Panda, MACAN
What is your favourite food?
Картошка с курочкой
What are your favourite films?
Трудные подростки, Ольга, кухня, отель Элион
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
12 месяцев, морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Настольный теннис и волейбол
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный собеседник
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Horror, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Rap music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!