Oxana, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan, Atyrau
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Oxana
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan, Atyrau
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная и в тоже время очень сильная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не бывает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего не делала бы, просто жила.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правдолюбие, настойчивость, жизнелюбие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание во всем, не лгать, быть сильным, внимательным, и что бы умел общаться.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет ничего особенного не было.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не лгать, уважать себя и близких, не принимать скоропалительных решений, в первую очередь разбираться во всем.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я не хочу писать об этом.
The last books that you read?
Мои любимые книги это: Физиогномика, и всё что касается человеческого мозга.
What are your goals now?
Продолжаю учится и быть лучшей.
Whom do you admire?
К сожалению никем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня 2 друга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, эгоизм, лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне всё нравится)
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет))
What are your strengths ?
Не стерва,
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Ролевые )))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Достоевский.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Салат из разной зелени, но не откажусь и от стейка но без крови))
What are your favourite films?
Гнев человеческий это из последних.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Стрельба из оружия, езда на велосипеде.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек который никогда не предаст и не сделает мне больно.
Where do you want to live?
Такое место только в моих фантазиях.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling
My video