Elena, 36 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 97%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Увиделась с родственниками и друзьями, затем с сыном отправилась бы в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, честность, преданность, юмор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость, честность, уважение, преданность, силу характера, юмор
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь тем, кем хочешь и никого не слушай. У тебя все получится
The last books that you read?
Артур Конан Дойл. Этюд в багровых тонах.
What are your goals now?
Достичь стабильности во всем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких 5
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, болтливость
What kinds of music do you like?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, philosophy/spiritual, travelling